Social Media

Recently I took a few weeks in March and avoided social media.  Prior to that, I would go on seven or eight times a day to see if anything new was on.  But since “returning” I find there is no desire to pick up my iPhone and check constantly.

  

I still see the advantage of social media.  It is a great way to share stories, photos, and information.  I am still going to use Facebook, Twitter, Instagram and Periscope.  There are other apps and media outlets that I have since stopped using, but somewhere there is my account if I decide to return.  Maybe one day you will find me posting again on Vine, Ello or Google+.

 

Virtual me.

 
Until then, join me in wasting all of your free time on Miitomo!  Thanks a lot Nintendo.

Leave a Reply

