Blue hair.

On the road back home.


I’ve always been a bit different.  However, this last time I dyed my hair blue I realized that I’m not doing it for shock value.  I was doing it for a one day costume.  Blue doesn’t look good on me like it used to.  My hair is thinning out and I’m getting older.  Not like there’s an excuse in those facts, but I really didn’t like the look as much as I used to. My kids still think it’s great, and I had tons of pictures taken as I dressed as Morty at the past few conventions.

Nobody exists on purpose.


Perhaps it’s time to put on my adult pants and blend into the world and disappear into the crowds.  

Nah.  I’ll just go for violet next time. 

Leave a Reply

