Viewpoint

There is something beautiful about our planet.  From the plants and animals to the people and buildings.  There is so much life here.  Sometimes I forget to enjoy the simpler things as I seek out the extraordinary.  It’s human nature to miss the forest for the trees.  

Seeing the world from a different view.


But there it is.  Life.  The Universe.  And Everything.  All in front of me.  All around me.  All a part of me.  It’s startlingly impressive to be a part of this existence.  Of course I want to see more, experience more, and be more in this life.  

Finding out what it means to be here on this planet seems to be a lifelong journey with no destination.  To me, that is what life is about.  Experiencing the journey.

I’m thankful for all of the adventures I’ve been on so far.  I’m looking forward to the years I still have ahead of me and the musings I will share along the way.

Leave a Reply

