It’s The End of The World As We Know It

And I feel fine.

That’s pretty much the extent of my opinions on politics south of our Canadian border.  It’s also pretty much my feelings regarding Canadian politics.  I don’t tend to discuss or get into heated debates with friends, family, colleagues, or coworkers over any of this.


Voting and politics in general is emotionally rough.  There’s always a winning side and losing side(s).  My social media blew up over the past 24 hours.  I even shared some images and links myself.  I admit that I got caught up in the moment.

Thanks Wil.


But in the end, we are all in this together.  So “Don’t be a dick!” when sharing your views or opinions.  Healthy debate is much more civilized than name calling and fear mongering.

Leave a Reply

