I’m Late!

This week has been a very varied work week for me.  None of it my being a part of my regular sessions.  It also threw off my regular blog postings.


So now, for probably the first time since I began this journey, I am rushing to finish before the day ends.  Of course tonight would be the night that all the road construction is happening.  As well as my car trying to give me a good scare making strange noises and not wanting to accelerate.  But I made it home safely. 

Now with under ten minutes to go until the end of the night- I still have no thoughts on what to blog.  No memories that have sprung to mind that I need to share.  No good vibes to pass along.  Nothing about my family that I can squeeze in quickly.  Just a solemn and peaceful evening.

To all who may have been waiting for today’s post- have a good night and sleep well.  Tomorrow I will figure out what to post and try and get it in earlier.

Good night everybody.

Leave a Reply

