It’s Thursday… Again.

Today is the day of the week that most people never care about.  Unless you decide to do a “Throw Back Thursday”.  But even that only last a picture or a quick share.

Thursday to me is my online reading day.  I catch up on news articles and blog posts.  Only since I started writing my own blog did I discover an entire world of writers.  Some of them like-minded, others inspirational, most very well written.


I really love keeping up with tech and entertainment news.  This week was filled with extra knowledge about the universe.  Plus more Star Wars announcements.  I get really excited when I discuss with friends who have also kept up with the news.  We speculate on the endless possibilities.  Like children excited about the unknown.  No fear, just hopes for the best of humanity.

I’m off to read some more and educate myself.

Leave a Reply

