You Be You

I’m proud of who I am.  Even if I’m strange or odd to other people.  I act the way I do because it’s entertaining to me.  I’m not hurting anyone by behaving silly.  Sometimes people follow along because it looks fun.  Other times they snicker or poke fun of me.

And the sun is shining.


I don’t really care either way.  I’m here for a good time.  I enjoy being me.  I’m the best me I can be.  Even when I’m serious, I’m still enjoying life.

Mmm… Sweet Meat


Some days life is too short to eat a hamburger on a bun.  Sometimes you just need to put that patty on a glazed donut.

You be you.

Leave a Reply

